Master of Fine Art (MFA) – Leaflet

In the first few weeks of being an intern at Gallery North, I had the opportunity to take the official photographs for the Northumbria University MA Fine Art and MA Fine Art & Education 2012 Degree Show; this took place at BALTIC 39.

I was also given an assignment; take some photographs of the artwork that can then be used for a leaflet that will advertise Northumbria University’s new Master of Fine Art (MFA) course. I experimented with a lot of the works, however I was particularly drawn to Rachel mcDermott’s wonderful installation and I spent a large amount of time on the floor photographing the work from different angles!

I am delighted with the finished result that was very kindly sent to me in PDF and physical format!

Master of Fine Art Front Page Master of Fine Art back page

 

Leave a Reply

